One of the very nicest things about life is the way we must regularly stop whatever it is we are doing and devote our attention to eating.

– Luciano Pavarotti

Eastern, Central Canada & USA

Victor Strano
President/ C.E.C. / Owner Operator
victor@betterfoodconcepts.ca

Peter Keresteci
C.F.O. / Owner Operator
peter@betterfoodconcepts.ca

w

Customer Service

Alexis Keach
Director Customer Relations
alexis@betterfoodconcepts.ca

Dala Rafuls
Director of Operations
dala@betterfoodconcepts.ca

Linda Andrejek
Customer Care/ replenishment
linda@betterfoodconcepts.ca

Lucas Strano
Logistics-operations
lucas@betterfoodconcepts.ca

National Sales

Peter Johnson
Vice President- National Sales
pj@betterfoodconcepts.ca

We are always happy to hear from our clients and customers. 

Please don’t hesitate to email us or use the contact form to the right.

Better Food Concepts

111 Zenway Blvd, Unit 14
Woodbridge, Ontario
Canada, L4H 3H9

1 877 334 3186

Get in touch

Better Food Concepts

111 Zenway Blvd, Unit 14
Woodbridge, Ontario
Canada, L4H 3H9

Toll-Free 1 877 334 3186
info@betterfoodconcepts.ca

Contacts

Customer Service
Alexis Keach
alexis@betterfoodconcepts.ca

Dala Rafuls
dala@betterfoodconcepts.ca

Linda Andrejek
linda@betterfoodconcepts.ca

Lucas Strano
lucas@betterfoodconcepts.ca

National Sales

Peter Johnson
VP- National Sales
pj@betterfoodconcepts.ca